Regeneration & Neighbourhoods Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Monday 24th October 2016 6:00. p.m. Meeting Room A, Town Hall, Blackburn

Membership

Cllr Naushad Surve - Chair

Cllr Jim Shorrock (Vice Chair)
Cllr Eileen Entwistle
Cllr Peter Hollings
Cllr Yusuf Jan-Virmani
Cllr Suleman Khonat

Cllr John Wright Cllr Derek Hardman Cllr Mulla Cllr Neil Slater Cllr Konrad Tapp

Harry Catherall Chief Executive

Democratic Services
John Addison - tel. 01254585113